Team

Juan Miguel Font Servera

Rechtsanwalt

E:  jmfont@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Cristóbal Mora Pons

Rechtsanwalt

E: cmora@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Jorge Sainz de Baranda Brünbeck

Rechtsanwalt

E: jsainzdb@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

María del Pilar Mir Clar

Rechtsanwältin

E: pmir@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

José Yáñez Gómez

Rechtsanwalt

E: jyanez@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Elena Font Carvajal

Rechtsanwältin

E: efont@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Diego Coronado Mansilla

Rechtsanwalt

E: dcoronado@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Miquel Font Carvajal

Rechtsanwalt

E: mfont@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Neus Bou Barbosa

Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin

E: nbou@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Guillermo Mir Bestard

Wirtschaftswissenschaftler

E: gmir@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Bartolome Mulet Reynés

Rechtsanwalt

E: tmulet@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Concepción Sagristá Ramis

Sozialabsolvent

E: csagrista@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Margalida Sansó Jaume

Rechtsanwältin

E: msanso@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Margalida Fornaris Ramis

Rechtsanwältin

E: mfornaris@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Sofía Calvet Alomar

Rechtsanwältin

E: scalvet@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Elena Cañellas Sampol

Rechtsanwältin

E: ecanellas@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Gabriela Sagristá Pérez

Rechtsanwältin

E: gsagrista@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Adrián Titos Martínez

Rechtsanwalt

E: atitos@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Leitung


Maria Jose Escarrer

Manager

E: gerencia@fmsb.eu

 

Esperanza Picornell

Sekretärin

E: recepcion@fmsb.eu

 

Isabel Fernández

Sekretärin

E: info@fmsb.eu

 

Laura Barceló

Sekretärin

E: sekretariat@fmsb.eu

 

Sophia Nowak

Sekretärin

E: infoandratx@fmsb.eu