Team

Juan Miguel Font Servera

Rechtsanwalt

E:  jmfont@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Cristóbal Mora Pons

Rechtsanwalt

E: cmora@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Jorge Sainz de Baranda Brünbeck

Rechtsanwalt

E: jsainzdb@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

María del Pilar Mir Clar

Rechtsanwältin

E: pmir@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

José Yáñez Gómez

Rechtsanwalt

E: jyanez@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Elena Font Carvajal

Rechtsanwältin

E: efont@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Diego Coronado Mansilla

Rechtsanwalt

E: dcoronado@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Miquel Font Carvajal

Rechtsanwalt

E: mfont@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Eduardo Valdivia Font

Rechtsanwalt

E: evaldivia@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Neus Bou Barbosa

Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin

E: nbou@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Maria Villalonga Lang

Wirtschaftswissenschaftlerin

E: mvillalonga@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Guillermo Mir Bestard

Wirtschaftswissenschaftler

E: gmir@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Concepción Sagristá Ramis

Sozialabsolvent

E: csagrista@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Margalida Sansó Jaume

Rechtsanwältin

E: msanso@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Margalida Fornaris Ramis

Rechtsanwältin

E: mfornaris@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Bartolome Mulet Reynés

Rechtsanwalt

E: tmulet@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Ana Ballesteros Vizoso

Rechtsanwältin

E: aballesteros@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Marina Torrandell Campins

Rechtsanwältin

E: mtorrandell@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Silvia Santaularia Bachmann

Rechtsanwältin

E: ssantaularia@fmsb.eu

Lebenslauf

Leitung


Maria Jose Escarrer

Manager

E: gerencia@fmsb.eu

 

Esperanza Picornell

Sekretärin

E: recepcion@fmsb.eu

 

Gloria Luque

Sekretärin

E: info@fmsb.eu

 

Cecilia Flores

Sekretärin

E:  sekretariat@fmsb.eu