Equipo

Juan Miguel Font Servera

Abogado

E:  jmfont@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Cristóbal Mora Pons

Abogado

E: cmora@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Jorge Sainz de Baranda Brünbeck

Abogado

E: jsainzdb@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

María del Pilar Mir Clar

Abogada

E: pmir@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

José Yáñez Gómez

Abogado

E: jyanez@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Elena Font Carvajal

Abogada

E: efont@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Diego Coronado Mansilla

Abogado

E: dcoronado@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Miquel Font Carvajal

Abogado

E: mfont@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Eduardo Valdivia Font

Abogado

E: evaldivia@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Neus Bou Barbosa

Economista

E: nbou@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Guillermo Mir Bestard

Economista

E: gmir@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Bartolome Mulet Reynés

Abogado

E: tmulet@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Concepción Sagristá Ramis

Graduado Social

E: csagrista@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Margalida Sansó Jaume

Abogada

E: msanso@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Margalida Fornaris Ramis

Abogada

E: mfornaris@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Equipo de Gestión


Maria Jose Escarrer

Gerente

E: gerencia@fmsb.eu

 

Esperanza Picornell

Secretaria

E: recepcion@fmsb.eu

 

Cecilia Flores

Secretaria

E:  sekretariat@fmsb.eu