Equipo

juan_miguel_font_fmsb_blanco_
cristobal_mora_fmsb_blanco
jorger_sdb_fmsb_blanco
diego_coronado_fmsb_blanco

Juan Miguel Font Servera

Abogado

E: jmfont@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Cristobal Mora Pons

Abogado

E: cmora@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Jorge Sainz de Baranda Brünbeck

Abogado

E: jsainzdb@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Diego Coronado Mansilla

Abogado

E: dcoronado@fmsb.eu

Ver CV
jose_yanez_fmsb_okok
pilar_mir_fmsb_blanco
elena_font_fmsb_okok
juan_miguel_font_fmsb_okok

José Yáñez Gómez

Abogado

E: jyanez@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

María del Pilar Mir Clar

Abogada

E: pmir@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Elena Font Carvajal

Abogada

E: efont@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Miquel Font Carvajal

Abogado

E: mfont@fmsb.eu

Ver CV
edu_valdivia_fmsb_okok
neus_bou_fmsb_blanco
concepcio_sagrista_fmsb_blanco
margalida_sanso_fmsb_blanco

Eduardo Valdivia Font

Abogado

E: evaldivia@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Neus Bou Barbosa

Economista

E: nbou@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Concepción Sagristá Ramis

Graduado social

E: csagrista@fmsb.eu

Ver CV

Margalida Sansó Jaume

Abogada

E: msanso@fmsb.eu

Ver CV
margalida_fornaris_fmsb_blanco

Margalida Fornaris Ramis

Abogada

E: mfornaris@fmsb.eu

Ver CV