Team

Juan Miguel Font Servera

Lawyer

E:  jmfont@fmsb.eu

See CV

Cristóbal Mora Pons

Lawyer

E: cmora@fmsb.eu

See CV

Jorge Sainz de Baranda Brünbeck

Lawyer

E: jsainzdb@fmsb.eu

See CV

María del Pilar Mir Clar

Lawyer

E: pmir@fmsb.eu

See CV

José Yáñez Gómez

Lawyer

E: jyanez@fmsb.eu

See CV

Elena Font Carvajal

Lawyer

E: efont@fmsb.eu

See CV

Diego Coronado Mansilla

Lawyer

E: dcoronado@fmsb.eu

See CV

Miquel Font Carvajal

Lawyer

E: mfont@fmsb.eu

See CV

Eduardo Valdivia Font

Lawyer

E: evaldivia@fmsb.eu

See CV

Neus Bou Barbosa

Economist

E: nbou@fmsb.eu

See CV

Maria Villalonga Lang

Economist

E: mvillalonga@fmsb.eu

See CV

Guillermo Mir Bestard

Economist

E: gmir@fmsb.eu

See CV

Concepción Sagristá Ramis

Social Graduated

E: csagrista@fmsb.eu

See CV

Margalida Sansó Jaume

Lawyer

E: msanso@fmsb.eu

See CV

Margalida Fornaris Ramis

Lawyer

E: mfornaris@fmsb.eu

See CV

Bartolome Mulet Reynés

Lawyer

E: tmulet@fmsb.eu

See CV

Management Team


Maria Jose Escarrer

Manager

E: gerencia@fmsb.eu

 

Esperanza Picornell

Secretary

E: recepcion@fmsb.eu

 

Gloria Luque

Secretary

E: info@fmsb.eu

 

Cecilia Flores

Secretary

E:  sekretariat@fmsb.eu